Sort:  

Yes, I'm sure that at some point it will need to go to a new level of sophistication but we are developing proof that it works!

@kus-knee you predict exactly what will happen. @stellabelle will like this thread! The vision is really big and @kus-knee you showing with real life examples where this is headed. Soon the world will need steemian talent!

So what steps shall we take?

It is gradual! You are already doing a whole lot! With @stellabelle there will be further impact.

I have another idea for a very interesting project. I'm on my way to Ireland tomorrow morning but when I'm back next week maybe we can skype!

Yes! Hope you stay safe. Trust you when it comes to brainstorming ways to help people. Yes, we will skype!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81