You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Ntowl's Steem Blog Editing Service

in #steemgigs6 years ago

These rates are very reasonable. It is interesting how 1 Steem feels so valuable on Steemit, when we may not hesitate to buy a $1.50 bottle of water in "Real Life". I read Session 7, you shared some very helpful tips, in a very "down to earth manner". I wish you success, and a little sleep along the way too!
#ntowlmakescrypto

Sort:  

Thank you @giddyupngo! Love your name by the way. It is another world here in terms of value. I write posts here for literally pennies compared to what clients pay me elsewhere, but as I said in the questions my hope is that the value of steem will grow and all the work will pay off then. In the meantime I'm helping a community grow and produce great content!

Agreed, starbux in Thailand is still $7 US & that is nearly 6 Steem today...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61