#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) — I learned in my work a secret so significant to repair the audio of the DIRECTV model L11.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Good evening steemgiers:D, greetings to all those who come to this post to learn and acquire a small knowledge but can change their lives as they know it XD.


In this case and taken the section "I learned today " As I will share in the next post a short and brief knowledge, but for some who have the following team will help them in the future.


How I Learned  


As you all know I am a person who likes technology and electronics, I am in constant learning that come new things every day.


Now you could say that I'm learning about telecommunications a branch different from what I am accustomed. happens that today to become a team model as it says in the title old for many L11 DIRECTV directv HD has and is no longer manufactured these teams.


It turns out that you came to do service for audio problems.

_____


How I solved it 


As solved it the above image is the receiver already disarmed, they should take into account the following information works only for these models L11, others will help them and others do not but all depends because is that around the world there are people who still own it.


Well I want to know how you repair it, easy, a condenser specific controls the part of the audio on those receivers.!! friends image below.





Only replace the capacitor that are seen in the image marked, is located in the CP212 position as shown beside the condenser which is located at the front of the front.


That values have the capacitor?


If you are wondering which is the valencia, the capacitor must be 63 volts and 10uF (MFD)


Note that it is not only for audio, but also in case the receiver power on and problems not video.


If you have doubts, I leave image.



Ready, this to been what e learned today and share them.


Is that it is short but it is information that not everyone has and is worth much because if you were a technical repairman you earn well by this work.


Thanks for reading steemgiers. Remember to give the Supreme vote to @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs.


A witness who helps a lot to the small community of good post apart @pharesim.


Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
Sort:  

DON'T FORGET TO VOTE STEEMGIGS AS YOUR WITNESS EVERYONE AND SUPPORT SURPASSINGGOOGLE IN ALL HIS ENDEAVOURS .

@lizbethk Thanks for the comment, just as that is done long ago XD.

You can view me from the STEEMD platform

SD.png

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Thanks for the support, I will always be on the order to teach the community of Steemgiers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29