You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM GIG: Looking for Graphic Designer to Create Thumbnail for Upcoming Post (5 STEEM aka USD $26)

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Hey! Http://yamada.wearecodex.com but I don't understand... I have ro design the draft and then you will pick one from the designers?

Sort:  

After I hire somebody they will make the full image - whoever makes the draft will also make the final and get paid for everything :-)

Thanks for submitting - I will put you in the list of applicants!

The deadline is so crazy but I did this :P I hope you like it:

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@fabiyamada/personal-finance-design-for-heymattsokol

Nice!

In the future just so you know, you don't have to make a design until AFTER you get hired. That way you dont waste your time if someone else gets the job. But I did give you my humble 100% vote (About $1) at least.

I will let you know no matter what happens, thank you @fabiyamada

(so in the future it is like this: (1) Post a comment saying you are interested, (2) Wait until you hear from me, (3) IF HIRED, then you make a draft.)

Thanks so much! It is fine :) next time I will know how it works n.n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54