#STEEMGIGS: I will create a Anime Art Competition on SteemGigs!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hello guys!


Today I am telling about my artworks. In this post I have told about my new dream anime artbook on SteemGigs by showing my carricature of Crypto Anime Character. By Participating on this competition you can improve your drawing quality as a great artist. You can use it in your house and office.


Pricing


As a Cryptocurrency based anime carricature, you can buy it only for 10 SBD. If you interested on my carricatures and want to buy it, I will give you a beautiful photo frame with it.

Price: Starting at 10 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 4 hour(s)


Requirements


You have to contact with me to buy this pretty Crypto Anime. I added my Email address.

Email: [email protected]



  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio








this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Congratulations @evalina! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

i like your drawings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13