#STEEMGIGS: I will upvote your content.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I will upvote your SFW content. Please add a link to the post you like me to upvote as a comment.


You don't have to but it would be great if you could follow me. This is not required, but I would appreciate it!


I recently wrote a book about crypto-mining. I would love for you to read it. You can get it from https://amzn.to/2qHnpcP. It's free if you have Kindle Unlimited. If you don't have Kindle Unlimited, let me know. I can get you a free PDF copy.


Pricing


This Steemgig is free. You aren't required to pay anything for this gig. You can always donate STEEM if you would like to give back.

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Please add the link to the story you would like upvoted. I will try to upvote your post as soon as possible. Monday through Friday 9 am to 5 pm ET maybe delayed in delivery.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

This is awesome. Are you still upvoting?

Yes, I'm still upvoting.

Very nice post. Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you so much. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22