You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Folks On Steemit: 'The Talent Factory' Needs A Logo Identity! The Rewards Pool: Fresh & Shiny $200 SBD For The Winning Graphic Designer 💸

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Hello, nice to meet you. I have decided to support your initiative and I have created some indeas for you. I think it's great and I want to see his evolution in this future, I'm a lover of the contests so I may have exaggerated a bit, I hope you like it. I also leave my post to give you a look, I think I'm one of those who need @talentfactory as support to be noticed within the community.

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@edxserverus/logo-and-banner-proposal-for-talentfactory-contest-sponsored-by-surfermarly

Sort:  

Thanks, i see your design too, its very creative good luck.

Thanks for your dedicated time and creativity!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66