Logo and banner proposal for @talentfactory / contest sponsored by @surfermarly.

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I have finished my project for the creation of the logo for @talentfactory. This is a new initiative seeks to encourage support to new users of the community that have some talent, and thus promote them so they do not fall into the practice of buying votes and followers, something very common within the community as there are many talented artists to which it is difficult for them to be taken into account.

In my particular appreciation, this is a great initiative. Although I run the risk that my designs are not taken into account since this contest is not having the required participation so far, I have decided to step up and support it so that other talented designers in the community are encouraged to do the same way.

These are my designs I hope you like:

I made this as a sample to show you the logo with some color variations, but thinking about it, if I changed my name to @talentfactory it would look great as an image for your posts.

The banner, I cut the edges in the sample but as you can see, in the variations are still added as in the original design

I have made some color variations, and I own the originals in the measurements required by @surfermarly, I am open to any recommendation to make changes in the design if necessary.

I recommend that you read the post where the contest is hosted so that you can better inform yourself about this great initiative and in the same way other designers find out about the existence of this contest, below I leave you the ink.

P.s: lovely smile girl, you have a new fan.

Greetings and blessings for all, until next time XD.

Link to the post of @surfermarly

XD


Sort:  

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @edxserverus to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Very cool! Thanks for participating :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66