Sort:  

OMG! I didn't see this until now. Thank you @dynamicrypto!

Oh man @dyanamicrypto did you mean that ntowl didn't know that his post was part of the contest? xD I was wondering when I'll receive a reply because I actually got curious with his service.

#ntowlmakescrypto

Unfortunately, she did not include her discord #. However im sure she will respond to you, especially if you fill out her form and follow her detailed instructions!

Actually I gave my discord name in the text, but if anyone is looking you can DM me at ntowl on Discord too.

Ok if you could point that out so as to further help out @harlot that would be great! With discord you have a four numbers after your name .... i.e. dynamicgreentk#1126. Sorry if I over looked it. The links I did click on took me to your steemit page. Have a great weekend and good luck with your service!

Nope you didn't overlook it. I didn't realize you meant those numbers. I used to have the link in my signature but I must have lost that in my last revision. Thanks for clarifying so I can fix that.

Nobody knows when I hi-jack a post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61