#STEEMGIGS: I will transform you into a Jedi using GIMP

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I will transform you into a Jedi Master or a Sith Lord using GIMP. You can actually do it yourself using the instructions I posted here. But if you like, I can do it for you.


Pricing


Price is only 2 SBD. Because I'm not always in front of the computer, orders may take up to 3 days max to deliver.

Price: Starting at 02 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Please submit an image with someone holding a sword-like object.


Example below:


BEFORE

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Ha ha ha, very funny.Really looking like a superhero.

looks cool. great transformation. And because of that its a yes for me. 😁

Thank you very much.

that is some great work!
that is some nice transformation

Thanks. It's not that hard to do too. Try it!

Lol....this is cool. Will love to see you really do it.

Hi. Do you have a picture you want to edit? Send it over and I'll work on it.

Thanks....
Once I have, I will forward it

Wow! amazing transformation
This is so beautiful
Nice work @digitaldreamer

What of this one
Lol 😂 Screenshot_2018-03-30-04-11-44-1.png

Let me see what I can do with this.

I trusted you, you be boss at you own profession. Keep the good work doing

The light saber effect doesn't seem to be the best one for the image you sent. This one, I think, is better.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54