You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Announcements: Steemgig Hero! Draw A DC Superhero! [Beyondbits + SBDs given away!]

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

@jnart @apprentice001 @piratefoodco @borganic

Please comment your bitshares wallet name here. Or tell me if I should use the Beyondbits to upvote your post?

Thanks! Congrats! I'm in the middle of sending the SBDs. Comment here if I missed anything.

Sort:  

I think this should be right. account name p-f-c id #384560.

Reward sent! Congratulations again!

Thanks @deveeri! I am not familiar with how the bitshares wallet works. I created a wallet on "bitshares.org/wallet". Is that correct? If it is correct, then the bitshares wallet name is "theactopp001". Thanks! Let me know if I need to create another bitshares wallet. Have a great day!

Reward sent - Congratulations! :D

Hi - username for wallet: jnart-nu

Thank you for the price and a fun theme!

Sent! Congratulations and thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38