You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I Love You Any Less @surpassinggoogle

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hehhehehe!!

Yesterday hangout on the steemgigs discord server i waited patiently for the party knowing fully well that @surpassinggoogle will mention @julietisrael .. Guess what?????

IT HAPPENED!

LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING.... DON JAZZY (2011) LOL.

Okay. Let's get serious. But can I be serious on this? Well. @surpassinggoogle is deeply loved by all. His kind gestures is super phenomenal.

I wasn't shocked when he said yesterday on the discord server... He didn't start now to show love to all who came in contact with him.

Hear the conclusion of the whole matter now oh @julietisrael. HE DESERVES SO MUCH LOVE!!

Sort:  

The truth is that @surpassinggoogle has been so helpful to alot of steemians, personally i haven't had a direct communication with him before (yea, though i hope to someday ), but he has been a strength to my journey here on steemit.

@surpassinggoogle my steemit success story can never be complete without you, thank you so much for all your support to me, (i know you know this username) despite the lack of communication.

I can't love you less too.

i wasn't shocked when he said yesterday on the discord server...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77