Join Talk Show Hangout With @Surpassinggoogle

in #steemgigs6 years ago

I can't wait to announce this.... It'll be happening again. A talk show hangout with @surpassinggoogle the force behind @steemgigs and @teardrops; yes the force that has chosen to reward and give value to tears on the steem blockchain and touching lives across natives and nations.

DQmd3VfVQt7zUs1VAuLJ1hJRNob3HCs7SC7Mxjoj19ckCb4_1680x8400.jpeg

The talkshow will be happening live on the #SteemGigs Discord server. https://discord.gg/rW8FYty The first edition of the talk show held two weeks ago and was epic and wisdom spoke through the server, a lot of inspiration exuded from @surpassinggoogle and many minnows you got on the hangout were encouraged. I am glad I didn't miss it! In fact, I am still expecting some plans that were discussed that evening to manifest. Contests and other innovations. Keep your fingers crossed but don't miss the next talk show hangout.

The next talk show was announced in the recent post of @surpassinggoogle. See link:
https://steemit.com/life/@surpassinggoogle/this-particular-day-gave-me-more-signs-there-is-now-light-inside-the-tunnel to hold in few days from now, please make sure to join now
https://discord.gg/rW8FYty and get acquainted with the discord server before that day. I can't wait for the fun and knowledge exchange with close to 4,500 steemians on there.!!
DQmcdhn5m3B4dEsDvQ9kpQ2REoBZEjaTsQJD9eGRyw3coX7_640x480.jpeg

In sir Terry's words,

"I will answer every question. This time the program will have some format, so we will move quickly compared to the first edition."

So you see, the knowledge he will pop out is rare; you can't find it in any book. The date and time for the talk show will be announce any moment from today, it is wiser to plan and prepare not to miss out. Have you joined yet! See the discord server link here. https://discord.gg/rW8FYty

I WILL BE THERE!!


Support "steemgigs" as witness.

To vote for witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Thank you. That will be very helpful.

U5drSDnoypzujETAazeVwwdnHCwfSnV_1680x8400.png


ALSO, JOIN STACH COMMUNITY ON DISCORD
https://discord.gg/Sn2FxJS

I am @desmonddesk
Follow me, I have your best in mind

Sort:  

Setting my alarm asap... Yaaaayyy

Wow! I must not miss this...
I missed the first one and felt isolated...another opportunity

Hey! You missed the first one? Omg! Sorry about that but you really missed a lot.

Please don't miss this up coming on. Okay?

Sure, I won't.

I will be there
I most definitely can't miss out when my love is gonna be there??

Count me in boss

Hehehehe! You are among the chief planners i guess. Do reserve a seat for me in the voice channel. I don't want to be too far from the boss @surpassinggoogle.

Wow... An avenue to interact with @surpassinggoogle himself? I wouldn't miss it for anything.

You know what?

Charge your cell phone, subscribe your best data network and keep your pen and paper to write down as wisdom flow out!

It's gonna be an idea market. Come and get free inspiration to be awesome.

DQmNMLmDwdMo1HjQsV2upnexzxHNakKKEu6L432j3CRUbw9.gif

Thank you for sharing. I have upvoted your post and resteem it to my followers. This is to support you on this community

FOLLOW @giving-girl FOR MORE SUPPORT WITH RANDOM UPVOTES AND YOUR POST RESTEEM

I have joined the channel and hey it is an awesome platform.. just cannot wait to be part of the Talk show

We're so excited for the next talk show!!! :) :) I'll be sure to be there again! :)

I will be there live and direct... What time?

bring it on boss, I am here all stayed tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67