You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Steemgigs Help The Community!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I´m not familiar with all the available steem-witnesses yet, but of course as desired I gave @steemgigs a vote! Are there differences between the witness work or do they the same job as all Ethereum-Miners f.e.?

Sort:  

Neither I, hehe that's why I only voted a few for now..

Thank you for your support! I haven't heard about Ethereum-Miners dear, so I have no idea hehe.

I visited your page again, you have some great photos there. If you write a little more it help you get some visitors to visit your blog. Thank you for sticking around. I hope you are enjoying your time here.

XOXO

I don´t know why, but I´ve found your name everywhere in the snow today 😯 purepinay3.jpg purepinay.jpg
purepinay4.jpg
No seriously...thank you for your support :)

Yeah I wrote more on previous pictures, but 0-10 cents for writing half a day is really frustrating (even more with the 7day limit) so I prefer one pic for the daily contest.
Thanks, you too!
xoxo back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78