You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "If @papa-pepper Loves It, Then Who Wouldn't?" - Rendering My #SteemGig For Free To The First Comment Apart From Papa-Peppers!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Awesome job @surpassinggoogle and I'm glad I got on board TheAmazingTeam. I, like yourself, love to help people however I can and when I feel in alignment people like you get attracted into my life. It doesn't really take much effort from me to allocate a vote bot to support your services and I know it helps people. Good work and keep on rocking!

Sort:  

Yes, i feel bad that i have been a bit silent on the amazing team but it is cos i am drained cos of no sleep and work etc but i have big plans and i will definitely contact you when it is time for help. i wish the discord was already organized but once it grows to an extent, i will get help to organize it so we can actually help one another. it is so possible. Thank you for constant help. Thank you for this comment! Let me see who the first comment is, hahaha!

Remember, we can't help others until we first help ourselves. Take a breather and refocus and you will help more people that way :)

Yes, i am trying to do that, to breathe a bit. We have a long way to go clayboyn and we will help people in really practical ways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66