#STEEMGIGS: I Need 5 Social Media Images for FacebooksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs5 years ago (edited)

Description


I am launching a new website soon and I need 5 social media images for Facebook for the following words:


1. Nibbana

2. Enlightenment

3. Self-realization

4. Faith


All the images should be similar but not exactly the same and I want them to fit the theme of the words. For those of you that don't know, Nibbana (or Nirvana) is the absolute reality outside of our thoughts, words and beliefs about reality.


Nibbana is also "Perfect Happiness", "Pure Conscious" and "Freedom from Suffering".


If the artist or graphic designer does a good job I might be willing to hire them for more things in the future.


P.S. I will be announcing the name of the website that I will dedicate to these topics on Steemit soon. If you want to discuss these topics on a Steem-based website, join me 😊🎉👍

Maximum Budget: 10 SBD
Delivery: 5 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Sort:  

@chrisrice. Hi man. We are coming to Manila August 4. How far are you away? Putting together a blockchain conference. You want in? [email protected]

@steemcafe,

If there is another $100 million USD Bitcoin buy in a single transaction in May, especially if it is May 1, I want to speak at the Blockchain conference you are planning for August 4, 2019.

I will represent "Steem Philippines" @steem-ph and will list the following co-founders at the event, and on the official Steem.com.ph website once we make one.

  1. co-Founder @surpassinggoogle
  2. co-Founder @philnews.xyz
  3. co-Founder @rmcuenen
  4. co-Founder @jemmanuel
  5. co-Founder @jancharlest
  6. co-Founder @mrblu

I am also open to the idea of making @steemph an official co-Founder but I would need to consult with my other Co-Founders first.

In addition to discussing "Steem Philippines" I would also share Humanist. xyz a site created with TokenBB, a project created by @buildteam @cryptoctopus @reggaemuffin and @thecryptodrive.

I would also try to start a @crowdfunder for the airline tickets of all my fellow Co-Founders located in the Philippines with a complimentary hotel so that most of my co-Founder can go with me.

But either way, if there is a single $100 million USD purchase in Bitcoin come May, I hope that you @steemcafe and @kenmelendrz will let me speak at your conference.

w/Respect,

Hey @chrisrice,

If you mean me at number 3 you've made a typo. ;)

Thanks @rmcuenen I actually made a few typos 👍

I am in. @surpassinggoogle lives in Manila. I can also assist you with proceedings. I am on discord "@surpassinggoogle#1660"

Yes @steemcafe but let me check to see if I can plan a trip to Manila.

I live in Davao City, Philippines.

I'll email you @steemcafe 😊👍

🇵🇭💪 steem rocks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello,

I only saw 4 image names, if you have the 5th , hire me and lets do it. .

I am a professional graphic designer. All the images are sourced from free / open stock photo sites. I work quick and can provide you with a few other sized versions for other platforms as well.


Square images are best for Facebook they look good on Moble phones.


1. Nibbana

https://imgsafe.org/image/cfeead57ee

2. Enlightenment

https://imgsafe.org/image/cff086a8fc

3. Self-realization

https://imgsafe.org/image/cfef4b07c6

4. Faith

https://imgsafe.org/image/cff0012884


Thank you and I hope you hire me.

Wow @jacuzzi!

You did a really good job. I am going to hire you for this and I will pay the 10 SBD, it's worth it.

  1. I am interested in getting other sizes for different social media platforms and you can give me recommendations about which ones you think I should get (I will post a new job for this one on SteemGigs after you give me more information about which social media platforms I should market on - hopefully you can use the same photographs).

  2. I would like to make some changes to the words you used on the bottom of some of the images and I will share that soon. I will also give you the 5th word but let me put it all together in a good comment first.

  3. Most of my audience will be Christian since that is my original background before I discovered more. Can you change the bottom picture to a picture that is a little more hinted toward Christianity with a photo of a child praying but not with his face on the ground? Please make sure it doesn't appear too religious or too extreme since I believe in the concept of faith but not some of the other things taught by most Pastors and churches from mainstream Christianity.

In addition to that, I am also interested in hiring you to create a simple business card with one side for me, and the other side for my wife.

  1. Chris Rice
  2. Emafe

I will create a separate Gig on SteemGigs for the business card too. Many, many thanks @jacuzzi 😊👍

Good day Friend.
WOOT Thanks!
Are you on Discord? If so I am under " jacuzzi " on that platform or on Skype at " greathief " as well.
Or, please send me an email at [email protected]. We can sort out the details that way. :D
Thank you for picking me, lets get you some great materials.

I'm on Discord: @jacuzzi

  • chrisrice#2989

P.S. You forgot to include the hashtag found in your username.

Ok, Just added you on Discord.

@chrisrice, Kindly find my contributions below. And with that, for your kind information, I've used and edited the images with Canva Application.

20190420_042106_0000.png

20190420_041549_0000.png

20190420_041318_0000.png

20190420_041143_0000.png

20190420_040322_0000.png

Have a great time ahead.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Let's see if i can find some help.

Thank you for being on #ulog and sharing in its movement. You can also ulog on https://ulogs.org
You have been sent some teardrops token to celebrate you. You can find or transfer these steem-based tokens on 'https://steemgigs.org'.

Simply login via steemconnect, then click on your 'profile-thumbnail > wallet' The teardrops tokens will be useable on ulogs.org, steemgigs.org and macrohard.pro also as a 'token of influence'. You can get some more here or read more about why you should get some here
While you are on steemgigs, it will be awesome if you took time to fill up an in-depth steem profile. To do so click on 'profile-thumbnail > edit profile'.

If you are interested in getting 'certified' under the teardrops SMT, kindly add in your 'best email' onto this google form

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

* Nibbana is also "Pure Consciousness"


#typo

Congratulations @chrisrice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49