#STEEMGIGS: I will be your Virtual Assistant

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Good day everyone! :)


My name is Maine, and I will start by giving you a brief overview of my skill set.


I have been working as a Virtual Assistant since 2011. Currently, I am a Senior High School teacher but I still accept project-based jobs from several clients across the globe. 


Summer is fast approaching, which means I have two months vacation from work (perks of being a teacher)! I believe this would be the best time to showcase my skills once more, and hopefully be of help to those who need my services.


My skills include the following:


  • Search Engine Optimization (on-page and off-page SEO)


I have proven strategies that are up to date to the latest trends and algorithm of Google and other search engines


  • Keyword Research


I am very good at in-depth keyword research, density analysis, and reporting.


  • SEO Content Writing


I can write any type of article, and if you specifically want your articles to be search engine friendly, I am the right person to do the job for you.


  • Proofreading and Rewriting


I am a writer and also an English teacher so you can count on me in minimizing grammatical errors on your contents.


Having been a Virtual Assistant for several years gave me so much knowledge and skills in digital marketing. That being said, my skill set has grown wide. But for now, I will only be highlighting those mentioned above since those are where I'm best at!


If you think my skills merit your needs, please do contact me by commenting below, or by sending an email to [email protected]


Thank you so much and looking forward to your messages! :)


Pricing


  • For SEO related jobs, pricing will depend on how much work is needed to complete the job.


  • For proofreading and rewriting services, price will depend on the length of the content.



Price: Starting at 1 STEEM

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


  • For SEO related jobs, just drop your website URL below and let me know what your goals are for your website.


  • For Keyword Analysis tasks, please provide me the niche/s of your website and a brief description of your goals. Example, are you planning on promoting your products services locally, country wide, or internationally.


  • For writing jobs, please provide the topics you want me to write about and specify if you want them "optimized for search engines". If you also have a specific keyword that you want me to use, please include that as well.


  • For those who need my proofreading or rewriting services, send me the file of your article in MS Word or Notepad on the email address that I have provided above.


Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

I must say as a native English speaker your English writing is better than mine. @lovenfreedom and I think we might want to work on a project with you.
She will contact you as soon as we have done a NBI background check. Lol JK Were trying to figure it out now we have a site were slowly working on and it is not finished so we also need someone to help us on the front end to finish it.

Thank you so much for the nice words @iamstan! 😍 Looking forward to working with you and @lovenfreedom soon. All the best! 😃

Dreams are beautiful, because everything you can imagine is possible in a dream. The best part is dreams come true. I just made that Quote up and had to freeze it in the blockchain before I forgot it.
Do you know of a front end person that we could get to fast track our project so that you could then work on SEO and blogs for us? @lovenfreedom and I are looking at a long term project that will bless all of our families.
Oh and one more thing we are just like you about wanting to have the freedom to travel. Not being bound to a job but just having an web based presence to generate the capital to fulfill our dreams.

hay sir your article is very good, i have followed you, please follow back and we will be able to share each other. @obicryptos

Hey thanks for dropping by!

Very informative post @chinitacharmer. Thanks for sharing this in @steemgigs. Its a good choice friend. Good luck

Awww. Thank you for stopping by. Hope to score a gig soon! 😃

Your so much welcome friend. Just keep steeming and youll get a gigs later.

Wow, kabayan walay training sa imo services? gusto ko makalearn mag SEO, Nagbalik loob namn gd ko sa web design and development. Thanks! :)

Wow mas bongga ang web design and web dev. Although kahibaw sad q lol. Pero html ra taman. Amazing skills bro!

Hehe, dali raman gd maka catch up kung kabalo ka sa basics sa web maong habang ga balik ko sa web development and design, magtuon pd kog SEO para amazing jd kaayo. @chinitacharmer mas bilib ko sa imong skills! hehe

Hahahaha. Bukad man sad atong atay nimo oie. Salamat kaayo 😍 Maayo na. Im planning to write a series of articles about SEO if my time will allow me. Hope you can find value in them, puhon if ma post na nako. :)

cge2 @chinitacharmer, i will look forward to that, im sure na dghan kog makat-unan ana hehe. cheers! :D

What's your coding language?

@surpassinggoogle for now iam just re working on PHP my skills sir terry, I was left behind on web development for almost 3 years and I now that I have plenty time on my hands now, i start reviewing and coding a little. :)

Galing! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Wala ako maisip tweet lang. 😊

Thank you for dropping by! Then you can market yourself as social media manager! :) Managing FB, Twitter, etc accts.

Welcome! I am not a Facebook fan. I offered free tweets 😊
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@pinay/tweet-your-steemgigs-posts

Hahaha go sis!

Hi @chinitacharmer, how much to proofread 3,000 - 5,000 words?

Hi @epearson, is it an article? Or short story? If plain article, 1.5 sbd or 1.5 steem will do. :) If it's a short story, i'll have to take a look at it first.

Thanks for dropping by. :)

It's more of a guide.

Hi @epearson. :) Thanks for getting back. If you want to try my services you may send your draft to my email add - [email protected]. Looking forward to it!

Ay bet! Pede ang services!

Thank you sir Mav. :) It's a good time to look for other means to earn since I don't have work for two months! Yay! :D Thanks for dropping by.

wow great gig offer , wish you get client soon.

Thank you @steemit-fairy. I love ur username by the way 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60