[STEEMGIG_BecomeTheArtist-004] Purchase your original pink Steem Logo Painting

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hi Steem-fans!

I created a new Steem-painting available for sale :

SteemGig_BecomeTheArtist_004_Art-000002.png

This pink Steem-Logo is painted on a 10 x 10 cm canvas on a wooden frame.

BecomeTheArtist-SteemArt-000002-1.JPG

Do you like it? You can buy it!

The price of this mini-canvas is of 5 SBD (+ Shipping)

The ordering procedure is explained here


I can also realize personalized abstract art!
Contact me in Discord @BecomeTheArtist#5470 !

Looking forward to painting for you!


Take care and share!
@BecomeTheArtist
🌷🌷🌷

UPVOTE ⭐⭐⭐ FOLLOW ⭐⭐⭐ COMMENT ⭐⭐⭐ RESTEEM
Take a tour on my blog to discover my art tutorials!
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

PRACTICE CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND YOU WILL BECOME THE ARTIST! 😉





Or maybe you prefer the BLUE edition?

Here the presentation


I Invite you also to discover

- some of my recent posts

- my other STEEM FREELANCER'S GUILD Services

Sort:  

The pink looks lovely...... I like it

Great! Thank you. :-D

You're welcome

pink is one of my favorite Color.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by BecomeTheArtist from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55