You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgig - Fellow people of steemit. I will pay 1 more of you in SBD's to donate books to your local Little Free Library (or similar organization)!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

This is a great initiative that made me want to deposit books to a free library I have seen recently in my town ! I have upvoted and resteemed your post yesterday @drpuffnstuff and I will post later about the donation I made this morning, I will in a few hours as I have to go to work now.. ;-) Thanks much for the idea, I'm soon back with the link ^_^

Sort:  

Looking forward to it! I will be waiting and watching for you to post it! Thaaaaaank you for doing it! Did you print off bookmarks and put them in?! I guess I could wait for the photos to see!!

this is the link : https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@barbara-orenya/donated-books-to-the-local-little-free-library-in-answer-to-drpuffnstuff-steemgigs
Unfortunately I couldn't print your wonderful bookmarks, as my printer has broken down as I tried to, so I ended up doing the donation without the bookmarks ;-)
Thanks much for this lovely project I was happy to do and have a wonderful day ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64