STEEMGIG: I can create an Emoji for you and you decide on the price

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Good day Steemians


Do you want your own Emoji and decide on the price you want to pay?

With the encouragement from @skyleap and @surpassinggoogle, I have decided to offer my services as an apprentice artist. I am going to create Emojis for you if you want.




These are some of the Emojis that I have created so far. You can probably recognize these popular characters...

So I can create an Emoji for you


This is the creation process of the above Emoji




How much does it cost


Ideally I would want to create the Emoji for free, as I do enjoy drawing. The Emoji creation process can take some time.

Hence, I have decided on the following:.


Requirement


  • You can choose how much you want to pay for the Emoji (0 SBD to some SBD) once you have seen the Emoji
  • Your reputation score has to be above 40 - this is a condition similar to @skyleap - this is mainly to prevent potential spam and impersonators, so hope that you can understand.

How it works

  • If you want an Emoji, please let me know and provide your photo (or avatar) in the comment section below
  • I will let you know if I saw it and begin creating the Emoji when I get the time
  • Once completed, I will create a post on the Emoji and link the post to the comment you provided.
  • The Emoji may include my Steemit username.
  • You can then check out the Emoji and decide how much you want to pay. (E.g. 0 SBD if you don't like it at all or some SBD if you like it ... whatever you decide... the choice is yours)

Please take note of the following

  • You will then be able to use the Emoji in your posts.
    (and would appreciate it if you reference my username when you use it)
  • I will have the right to use the Emoji in my posts.
  • Depending on my schedule I may take longer than expected, but will keep you updated
  • If you have any questions you can ask them in the comment below :)

My other Steemgigs


I also create "Reputation Note" if you are interested

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@apprentice001/steemgig-reputation-note-is-back-i-can-create-a-reputation-note-for-you-and-you-decide-on-the-price

I also draw portraits if you are interested

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@apprentice001/steemgig-i-can-draw-a-portrait-for-you-and-you-decide-on-the-price




Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

Waoo am impressed.you are really skillful.great job.advice,dont think you have know it all and relent always still go for research once in a while and also visit peoples work to learn more.

Yeah...you are very correct on this one. That is a beautiful suggestion.
Learning from others also fills the lacuna in one

Aw! You are talented. Keep it up bro

Thanks @peakreal1. Have a wonderful day!

Thos is very good idem.I wish you have got many people for order emoji.And have a good payment.
Go ahead by show your skill

Glad you found the idea interesting. Have a great day!

This is a great skill an unique skill, sir.

Thank you very much @mmasim. Have a great day!

What a great skill. How did you that? Can it be added to my emoji list on my keyboard?

Thanks for your kind words @emmanuelbadmus! hahaha, maybe one day it will be added to the keyboard

You got real talent. Good job. Make good used of it. Nice works you have.

Thanks @juwel . Have a great day!

Nice one @apprentice001! Keep it up!

Thanks @annalorin28 for your kind words. Have a great day!

wow, that actually looks nice tho. good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51