STEEMGIG: Reputation note is back ... I can create a Reputation Note for you and you decide on the price

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Good day Steemians


What is a Reputation Note?

and why you may want one?


My main inspiration came from @skyleap and @surpassinggoogle, and with their encouragement, I have decided to offer my services as an apprentice artist. I have been very busy the past couple of months and have decided to bring back the "Reputation Note".

It is a note/drawing that visually keeps track of your current Steemit Reputation score. Your Reputation score is a measure of your Reputation, and as the score increases, it may mean that your posts are receiving more recognition and support.

Why do you want a Reputation Note? You have worked hard and spent a lot of time and effort on creating valuable content so you may want to visually keep track of your Reputation score from time to time. You may set goals (short, medium and long term) for yourself so that it motivates you to keep creating valuable content to meet those goals. It also allows you to compare your current reputation score against your reputation score some time ago so that it shows you your progress.


How does a Reputation Note look like?



The layout looks like a note:

  • the letter "R" represents "Reputation" and the number on the far right is your reputation score as at a specific date.
  • In the middle of the note, it would be a portrait of you, or an avatar if you want
  • Your Steemit username would be at the bottom
  • You will see some numbers/badges/coins etc around the circle. It refers to the Reputation milestones that you have achieved. As you achieve a milestone, you will get an additional badge.

Milestone levels



When you reach a reputation score of 100, this is what it may look like:


The Reputation score of 100 uses similar color as the new Steemit logo, a light green color.

How much does it cost?


Although I would want to create this reputation note for free, as I really enjoy drawing. The creation process do take up several hours of my time.

Hence, I have decided to follow similar conditions set out by @skyleap.


Requirement


  • You can choose how much you want to pay for the Reputation Note (0 SBD to some SBD) once you have seen it
  • Your reputation score has to be above 40 - this is a condition similar to @skyleap - this is mainly to prevent potential spam and impersonators, so hope that you can understand.

How does it work

  • If you want a Reputation Note, please let me know and provide your photo or your avatar, and 2 of your favorite colors in the comment section below
  • I will let you know if I saw it by replying to the comment and let you know when I plan to start creating the Reputation Note.
  • I will need your 2 favorite colors because it will form the design basis of your Reputation Note.
  • Once completed, I will create a post on the Reputation Note and link the post to the comment you provided.
  • The Reputation Note will also include my Steemit username.
  • You can then check out the Reputation Note and decide how much you want to pay.
    (E.g. 0 SBD if you don't like it at all or some SBD if you like it ... you can decide.)

Please take note of the following

  • You will then be able to use the Reputation Note in your posts.
    (and would appreciate it if you reference my username when you use it)
  • I will have the right to use the Reputation Note in my posts.
  • Depending on my schedule I may take longer than expected, but will keep you updated
  • After you have received your Reputation Note, and you meet another milestone, you can let me know and I will update your Reputation note, by that time you may want a new portrait and again the price for the update is determined by you.
  • Let me know if you have any questions or any suggestions with regards to the design of the reputation note :)


Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

https://steemgigs.org is getting ready. It is not yet perfect or ready to full go, but it is being worked on. It will get on utopian soonest, so more steemians can join in in building it

Thanks a lot @surpassinggoogle, looking forward to it. I think it is a great initiative. Have a fantastic day!

It will really be an interesting one to see it fully up and running.
Please i need help or guide article relating to how to post on steemgigs, i have registered but i need guidance in form of an article, thanks

I think that sounds great.. Nice one from you

Thanks @dtwo. Have a great day!

thank for this nice information

Thanks@steemibu351, let me know if you are interested in getting a reputation note. Have a fantastic day!

It is not easy to reach at reputation 60. we must strive hard to post and make commenting

Thanks @liamnov . It does take a while, but keep steeming and you will reach there soon. Have a fantastic day!

This is an art to show your vision, sharing how deep you see the cats and their natural laziness which makes me smile? thanks

This made my day
Thanks for the expository.....will definitely chat you up should i need further help

Thanks @cyprianj. Glad that you find it interesting. Let me know if you want to get a reputation note. Thanks and have a wonderful day!

This is a very nice idea bro, yah we should aware about our reputation more. I think we all need this

Thanks @gremayo, yes see it as more people recognising your posts, and also gives you the motivation to create more valuable content. It can also keep track of your progress. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.20
ETH 3773.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55