You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grand Picture: The Detailed FAQ(s) For https://steemgigs.org & All The Answers. (Please Bookmark This!)

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this great opportunity you have created for us to showcase our potential and talent.

Although I already account with steemgigs.org and I have also create my profit, but I have a yet create my My First Steem Gig Post.

This week I will make sure I create one and also introduce steemgigs.org to some of the newbies in our community.....Thanks.

Sort:  

@anjiba, you better do it in time boss, #steemgigs sweet like sugar, with clients fulling ground to patronise your services, it's very interesting, you you earn from the post, service rendered and also presents if any

I will....Thanks for the spirit of encouragement.

I can also relate on this @surpassinggoogle.hopefully by this week I can also login to @steemgigs I am just preparing the details.Thanks for this opportunity @surpassinggoogle,Jehova loves you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75