#STEEMGIGS: I will Tweet or Retweet YOU from my MAIN 50K Twitter Account ~ Price in SBD is Negotiable

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I have approx seven years experience of being on Twitter, & my main account is [ LINK ] with 52,000 Followers


I focus mostly on tweeting and retweeting my own Steemit Blogs, but I am also active in Influencer Marketing and Promotion of all kinds of Products and Services. I have my own team of loyal friends and supporters, namely "Team Smile" ( the hash tag used is #TmSmile ) who tweet and retweet for me, when requested!


So basically, anything is possible, please just ask me how I can help promote your Business, Product, Service or maybe just your Steemit Posts!


Please Email me: [ [email protected] ] if you need more information or advice...

Many Thanks, Andy

Pricing


Pricing this service is really difficult as I don't know what exactly you want to achieve!


However, as a rough example ~ Let's say you want my main account to tweet your latest Steemit Post with only the standard default ( #Steemit Hash tag ) then the price would be 0.01 SBD.


Then if you wanted more exposure on that tweet, let's say 10 retweets from 10 other Twitter accounts, then the total price would be 0.10 SBD.


Lastly, If you wanted this tweet to be my "Pinned Tweet" for 5 days, then total price would be 0.50 SBD ~ ( Normally in 5 days my "Pinned Tweet" reaches between 50 - 100 Retweets on average ).


I say again: Pricing is always negotiable, and open to reasonable offers ~ I never feel insulted 😀 or get offended easily 👍

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 4 hour(s)


Requirements


My requirements are very simple, just tell me exactly, clearly, and in great detail what you want!


The more information you provide, the better I can compose the tweet for you 👍


However, I can also give you my advice on what "Hash Tags" & "Twitter Account Tags" I think may work best for you √

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Will bookmark for later. Thank you alot for trying it even though it isn't all perfect yet. It will be though. Stay tuned.
When you get clients, don't forget to write testimonials. I wrote about testimonials in my last post

I just voted SteemGigs for Witness ~ Honestly, my pleasure to do that simple thing 👍 Let's get Gigging √

Even in other social media networks soon it will be dominated by @steemgigs! such a great idea sir @surpassinggoogle!

Yes @surpassinggoogle I sure will 👍
The #SteemGigs website just gets better and better, whatever service or product you could possibly want is there just waiting for customers ~ They will come in time i'm sure, once the word gets out 👏 ~ SteemGigs ROCKS √√√
https://steemgigs.org/@andy4475

sir i bookmark this FAQ. i want to contribution at @steemgigs. i just need your support

This is very good work for @steemgigs
thanks to @surpassinggoogle for find out this talented people.

Wow,thats beautiful and nice,great work from steemgigs for showcasing this work.

Very interesting new strategy

This is great, pure genius here.
Truly,

Everyone has something to offer.

I'll be using this service in no time. Cheers 😀😀

I will always adore steemgigs, this is absolutely magnificent

this post resteemed by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@andy4475

click here to read more  about me
 

This post has received a 3.5 % upvote from @boomerang.

You just planted 0.29 tree(s)!


Thanks to @andy4475

We have planted already 4084.97 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20772.90
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Andy4475 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you so much for all the RETWEETS! ❤️❤️❤️

You're most welcome @pinay 😍 my pleasure 😎 #SteemGigs is Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53