STEEMGIGS: A new steemit platform for everyone who has something to offer.

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

1521219107711.png
Image source: LINK

Good day to all steemians. I found a very interesting website that allows everyone to post something to offer. This platform is called STEEMGIGS.

If you are familiar with steemit, it is just like that. Most of the time, social media is use to make some offer to anyone including selling, advertizing, networking or any related business.

Screenshot_2018-03-17-00-55-36_1.jpg

Instead of doing all those stuffs on a social network like facebook twitter instagram or youtube, why not do it on steemgigs. Why? Steemit offers a great opportunity to get paid for what have you done. Unlike in other social media like facebook, you'll need to pay to get advertized.

Now, STEEMGIGS is like a free social media advertizement. Anyone who has something to offer is welcome to steemgigs.

Thanks to ankarlie for introducing me this opportunity. I have a lot to offer and this is the perfect one for me. The system is very simple. Think of something you can offer, contribute, something you can do and post it on steemgigs. Is that simple?

Just like steemit, steemgigs is connected to your steemit account where every post you made on steemgigs will also directly post to your steemit account. Just like hitting two birds with just 1 stone.

So again, to all steemians, I welcome you to steemgigs and make a contribution to the flatform. This is for anyone who has something to offer. Visit steemgigs.org for more info.

Special thanks to @ankarlie and @surpassinggoogle for a great support. More power and blessing to both of you.

Please follow and up-vote me on steemit @alfren.
You can follow me on twitter @SibulAlfren and
on facebook https://www.facebook.com/eyelefareen/

Sort:  

@AdGoggleKo Just tweeted your post. 😊

Wow
I so much love this well-done!

Going over there right now. I have heard of it before but you know how it is always busy. No time like the present.

I cant get what you are saying...

Hi bro, do you want to help with steemgigs. It is built with vuejs. Do you have time on hand? It is all open-source, front and back end

Good day sir, sir what do you mean by vuejs? Yes I am very thankful that it is open source.

That is the coding language it was written in

Wow, i never heard it at all. I'll try to research some of their basics. Thanks for the info sir @surpassinggoogle

I can remember if i left you our slack link but it's here

Super thank you sir. I already read your post yesterday and inspires me to continue learning. I learn a lot with that. I can apply it to my project

sir today i done my witness vote for @steemgigs. now i am part of @steemgigs. thank you sir @surpassinggoogle

I found out that veujs is a clientside script (javascript framework). How about the serverside of the steemgigs sir? Coz base on my decade in web programming, I use multiple languages at ones to build a quality website. I use angularjs and Jquery as my javascript framework, ajax, bootstrap for some interface, html as my frontend and mysql as my backend database. I use PHP or ASP for my serverside process.

Bro, join the slack. Discussions can happen there. It is most developers on there

Is it on discord sir or kindly send me the link sir. =) =) =)

Thank you so much sir

Good to see this article.

This is wonderful and nice,steemgigs has really been amazing helping people with their gifts and talents,really nice and kudos also to @surpassinggoogle for his great work.

will try this one " everyone has something to offer"..thanks for sharing

Thanks partner

I will do just that

Indeed it will be great

Is there any difference between Steem gigs.org vs Steemit??

Are they competitors???

No they're not. But steemgigs supports steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61