You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMGIGS: A new steemit platform for everyone who has something to offer.

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

I found out that veujs is a clientside script (javascript framework). How about the serverside of the steemgigs sir? Coz base on my decade in web programming, I use multiple languages at ones to build a quality website. I use angularjs and Jquery as my javascript framework, ajax, bootstrap for some interface, html as my frontend and mysql as my backend database. I use PHP or ASP for my serverside process.

Sort:  

Bro, join the slack. Discussions can happen there. It is most developers on there

Is it on discord sir or kindly send me the link sir. =) =) =)

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67