Sort:  

Nice!! Gimme a few days to look this and any other that are submitted over.

I love the back!

Cool. Btw, I've got this in jpg and pdf forms

Sorry for the bad timing with me having to have an expected break from my computer. Since I didn't like what this break caused, I want ahead and paid everybody that linked a submission here.

If you still had any larger around, I love to get the images for these. Since I'm going to use them all as options for people to choose from.

No problem. I'll send you the images and even the PDF on steemit.chat. that work for you?

Thank you a lot!

No problem at all. Took me about an hour to whip up. I've been around the "starting a business" block a few times, so business cards are definitely something I'm good at. Might even make a whole gig for it :D

Did you have any larger versions of these available? No biggie if not

They should be 3.5"x5" or whatever the standard business card is. I'll get on my computer and see how big the jpgs i have are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71