Sort:  

Hey @tecnosgirl - I'd be happy to do an event for you! Also, I'm doing a proof-of-concept show soon of a "house concert" type show. A typical house concert is inviting 20+ friends and a musician into your house for a professional show. The musician is paid by the guests' tips, whatever they feel the performance is worth, whatever they can afford. Often the musician is allowed to sell merch after the show. I'm thinking the same thing, only with a professional magic or mind-reading psychic entertainment show. I'd customize a show for you based on what you think your friends and family would like!

If you'd like to reach me on Discord, I'm Yekrats#1938. Or you can reach me via the web form on my home page: http://wizardofthewabash.com/hire-a-magician.html Best wishes, Scott S.

I am about to start hosting steemit meetups. Thinking a few months down the line it would be cool to host a steemit meetup show....

Definitely I would be interested in something like this!

I will be posting on my page about the meet ups and will let you know when we will want to do the show as the months progress and we have a big enough group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68