My art and craft

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

After along time of searching I have finaly found a great PLACE (STEEMIT GIG) on this platform (STEEMIT) were my talent would be recognized.

Introduction

My names are Adediji Steve with account name @steve1122. Am photo writer, designer and photo editor


Creativity


steve1122-1499281538649.png JPEG_20170705_193659.jpg 2017_07_05_00_16_53.gif 2017_06_27_12_31_25.gif @steve1122 to @maryfavour.jpg @bat-junior.png

Appreciation

I would like to show my sincere appreciation to @maryfavour @redfishlillar @surpassinggoogle @bat-junior for supporting and encouraging me to show case this talent of mine.
THANK YOU
Sort:  

Wow! Each time I see your gif's, I wonder the kind of creative abilities that you have. This is really good, @steeve1122. Thanks for the mention. Again, you've earned my upvote. I'm reblogging post right away to give it greater visibility. Keep being creative and STEEM ON!

You're welcome @steve1122

.. Would love to see more of your content.

.. do stay in touch.

bravo do your thing my friend!..take care!

Thank you so much azh

Thanks for sharing .
we can mutually benefit following & upvoting each others post.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,Ayurveda ,Personal dev,The3 things & crypto.I am sure you will like them.
have upvoted above post .
waiting for you coming to my Small home of wellness .

Thanks so much for the comment..
Really love yoga

Hi Steve! I accidentally ran into your blog and am glad I did.
Could you explain what #steemgig is about?

Steemgig is a platform for talented young people that are will to work on this platform you can follow @steemgigs or @steemgig for more information.. Click the link on the profile

That's very interesting! Young people.. well then I hope I'm still young enough to join. Haha
Thanks for the hint and have a good one.
Best
T.

do you help design logos, for a fellow creative artist?? that would be swell... Can pay you in steem dollars ....

OK I think that's great chat me up on steemit.chat with my user name or chat me up on whatsapp with +2348118031158. I will be waiting. Let me have your contact...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steve1122 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73