You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: Steemgig: I found a Steemian and he's building a steemit inspired Little Free Library for 70 SBD's total!

in #steemgig7 years ago

I so badly want to do this, but struggling to find a place that it can go. Definately donating books because i actually seen one of these libraries the other day. If i find a place i will let you know, but would most likely take me longer than 2 weeks. I love all the stuff you do.

Sort:  

Hmm check local coffee shops or music places. Other places that kids go to. If I knew what city you were located in I would try to help. So send me a message on steemit chat and tell me where that is and I will help if you would like!

Ok will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65