You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemGig Experience; It's More Than Just Working To Get Paid.

in #steemgig7 years ago

Awesome! YOU DID IT.

That's great.

Well, after spending about thirty minutes transcribing 3 minutes of video, I knew I was in deep shit

Had me LOLing.

Most think it is will be easy to transcribe until they start doing it. :D

I wonder what went through your head in those two days of transcribing...

Sort:  

Haha! I just kept telling myself "you can't stop now". I will never underrate a transcribing gig. Thanks to the gig, I wouldn't have learned that lol.

Other folks will be like "man, screw this shit." But you were like "I can't stop now." Love the attitude. Cheers! :)

Thank you alot and for an amazing post too!

You were mentioned for @inphiknit #steemgig. It is a fun one!

I'll check it out. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42