Sort:  

Great! what shall it be about and where shall I send it? :)

it can be about loving life and you can post it here in response, thank you!

here is your poem:

Can you see the blooming flower,
taking it´s sun shower?
Just look at the blue blue sky
and those wonderful birds that fly
breath in the air so fresh and clear
be free of fear
just love life and live it fully
It´s ment for enjoyment, silly!

Congrats on your first sumsum poem :)

if you wanted to make a little money from these poems you write for people you could make a post with a few and i'm sure that each of us recipients would resteem - I know I would in any case!

morning shines like peace
nights like dream got pieces

i dun know why i see this
a downvote can defeat this

working hard on steemit
enjoying my only day dreamit

own words own love own feelings
your love your care your dealings

Awesome! I wil do so! I wrote a poem a day for about two moth strait but I might not have advertised it enought. :) But I will just contunue trying new things to make my steemit blog grow. :)

thank you so much @sumsum, I love it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53