You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemGigs: I'm in need of a Graphic Designer to make a Business Card

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

Back

Front

I took my old business steemit card which were made just to be given out to new people and changed it a little bit to match your description.

Sort:  

Sorry for the bad timing with me having to have an expected break from my computer. Since I didn't like what this break caused, I want ahead and paid everybody that linked a submission here.

If you still had these around, I love to get the images for these. If you wouldn't mind, could you make a version with no name after the @ so people can put their own in there? Since I'm going to use them all as options for people to choose from.

Hey sykochica, do you still want to do it? Because I have seen that you do it by yourself.

Bigger images.

That's freaking awesome!! :D
I'm gonna give this the week, just to let others get submissions or mockups in...to be as fair as I can. But I really do love this! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53