You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry is an awesome thing (Restreem and get your own poem)

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

So what your trying to say
Is that if I leave a comment today
You will write me a poem
that will blow my dome
With such talent
That I will think you valiant
Such love in every word
That my mind with think it absurd
To not invest 9.99 sbd
And have you create a poem for me?
A poem with such creativity
That there's a strong possibility
That I might be tempted you see
To be envious of the skilled bestowed in thee
Though honestly I appreciate your ability
And I thank you for sharing with the community. :)
May God Bless
You with tons of success.

Sort:  

That's what I say
If you restreem today
You will get a poem unique
and maybe even chique :)
And letzten might get
A set
Or more readers for my poetry
That's what in it for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52