Please allow me to introduce myself ―

― I'm not a man of wealth or taste.

I'm a Blue Collar Goddess!



I suppose that makes me something of a polymath.
I'll do a bit of a copy/paste from my LinkedIn profile where I manage to define what a Blue Collar Goddess is:
Patchwork Economics Advisor, Radio Show Host, Author, Cat Herder, Psychologist, Nurse, Medical Technician, Seamstress, Chauffeur, Chef, Caterer, Artistic Director, Public Relations, Teacher (K-12), Professor, Doctor of Transdimensional Communication, News Correspondent, Journalist, Mythological Animal Wrangler, Stunt Supervisor, Spiritual Adviser, Event Organizer, Diplomatic Mediator, Research Analyst, Choreographer, Loan Officer, Personal Shopper, Cashier, Waitress, Maid, Miracle Worker ― AKA: Mom (now a Grandma too!)
It is said that one must excel for at least five years in order to be considered an expert in any field.
I am an expert at all of the above.

In my spare time, you can find me at my bohemian eclectic art gallery west of Seattle across the Hood Canal Bridge.

I adore long walks on the beach with my Great Dane. And bacon.
I like bacon.
I often take long walks with bacon.

Get to know me. I would.
super fond of this.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the community :) upvoted and followed!

I'm learning the "steemit lingo" -- and I appreciate that upvote.
Thank you for the follow too -- I need my words of affirmation!

Glad you've joined this adventure!

welcome to steemit...^^

Awesome intro! You're a very cool lady (I thought this long before I knew that you created and walk your own labyrinth... anyone who does this gains cool points with me).

I'm eager to read more!

Welcome to Steemit

Hello :] Welcome! Followed you.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to steemit :) Upvoted and followed!

I become so verklempt when absolute strangers like me.
And then ... follow me.
I followed you too!
I hope we can have this place for a very worthwhile and long time.

Welcome at Steem, you seem to be quite the multiple expert, wow!

Have a good time posting!

You have no idea! Neither do I!
I've often thought that I should become an expert at being an expert. Teach workshops or something?
Thank you for the welcome, I hope there's a bright future here for us all.

An expert in being an expert. 😁
Like it.

Thanks for following, I followed in return.

Great intro, welcome to Steemit, upvoted and followed Blue Collar Goddess :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58