Sort:  

Thanks @boatsports90! The more time I can commit, the better it gets. -I amstill getting things setup, but for what I have on deck for this year...this is half-power, buddy! It's about to get cranked up around here 😉

I have some more goodies for you that I forgot to drop - will try to get those to you on Discord this afternoon! Went through the folder and found several things I missed when I got all excited making that animation..LOL

Thanks again for the support!

Oh man, I'm excited to see what's coming!

Oh hot damn! That is certainly a pleasant surprise. Excited to see what you got for me! No rush at all, haha I get excited and forget stuff too.

Yessir, wouldn't support you if I didn't like your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70