Sort:  

If you are to translate what is required in this post, you discuss price first and he says,

Once I've agreed to your rates in this post, submit a pull request on GitHub with the completed work & I'll send payment.

Normally, if your github is synced with utopian, you can do pulls using utopian. But is good to wait for the directions from cm-steem

Means I can translate directly from github without involving utopian. When I finished translating it I sent it to the github link. It could be like that

Cool, have you provided english to indonesian translations before? What is your going rate? You'll need to perform a pull request on github, but once completed you can post the translated markdown text on steemit for extra rewards ;D

Part of my contribution is a translator project in utopian.namun I have been resting for 3 months because there is a little activity brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67