You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And now you can have your very own BlueWonkies handmade bookmarks !!^_^

in #steemgig7 years ago

I'm happy you enjoy the idea @liliana.duarte ! and yes, the FancyPets bookmarks are the last I've made and are all available for now ^_^
They are all gently battling to come to Portugal now ..lol....=D
bulldog1.png

Sort:  

No problem, I'll take two of the FancyPets!! Can I order it here? I would love to receive the orange and pink cat and the number 5 of the Blue Wonkies collection.

Maybe we should go on SteemitChat for details. I'm "liliana duarte" there.

Indeed you can , This is my great pleasure to put them aside for you @liliana.duarte ^_^
Now I'm off to bed but I will contact you tomorrow on the steemitchat ;-)

Thanks much and Have a sweet night ! fleur15.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81