Sort:  

I love my Wonkie bookmarks and think of you each time I use one. The hardest part is picking which one wants to come with me and my book! Everyone needs their own Wonkie and think what great unique gifts these will make for the readers in their life!!

good morning.png

Thank you much for your again feedback my dear !

May I quote you next time I do a post on Bookmarks..? =D

Of course! I resteemed your post.

merci.png chère amie ^_^

Congratulations @barbara-orenya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great idea!! I love it :) Do you still have cats bookmarks? :))
I'll be checking the available bookmarks, I'm sure two of those want to come to Portugal ;)

I'm happy you enjoy the idea @liliana.duarte ! and yes, the FancyPets bookmarks are the last I've made and are all available for now ^_^
They are all gently battling to come to Portugal now ..lol....=D
bulldog1.png

No problem, I'll take two of the FancyPets!! Can I order it here? I would love to receive the orange and pink cat and the number 5 of the Blue Wonkies collection.

Maybe we should go on SteemitChat for details. I'm "liliana duarte" there.

Indeed you can , This is my great pleasure to put them aside for you @liliana.duarte ^_^
Now I'm off to bed but I will contact you tomorrow on the steemitchat ;-)

Thanks much and Have a sweet night ! fleur15.png

What a wonderful idea, Barbara! Who doesn't love a Wonkie?? It is not too soon to order for a unique Christmas gift!

Hihihi ! You are so right ! ^_^
good morning.png my lovely friend !

If still available, I would like to have 4 & 9 for your Fan-base in Luxembourg! 😃😉

hello depuis le train cher ami ! hihi je suis dans le tgv et je vais visiter ma famille pour la semaine 😉
eh bien le 4 et le 9 sont encore disponibles! je te les réserve et moccuperai de tout à mon retour lundi prochain, ca te va ? ^_^ merci beaucoup en tout cas et je te souhaite une belle journée ! 😘

Super! Merci ma chère amie!
Tu me feras le compte alors, avec frais d'envoi. 😃
Chic, c'est la première fois que je paye avec des SBD (exepté l'achat d'SP - mais c'est pas pareil).
Une très bonne journée à toi aussi, Barbara!

How cute they are!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by barbara orenya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89