You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgg x Steemmonsters Game Jam: Vote for your favourites!

in #steemgg6 years ago

My three choices are (not in particular order):

Game #1 Gate of Steem: An innovative way to interact with players through steemit, and the gameplay and graphics were both good.

Game #3: Steem Dominion: The fact that it interface with STEEM is what I really like, turning Steemmonster cards into chess pieces with different skills is also a plus for me - I am a big fan of turn based strategy games. Very innovative use of the blockchain

Game #7: There will be dragons: A very well made arcade game, reminds me of metal slug and also a three kingdom arcade game that I used to play. The depth of the mechanics of the attack and how that affects your strategy is a bonus too!

To be honest, it was a hard choice and all the games are great! This is the first time I ran a game jam, and I am amazed at how much game devs can achieve in one short week and the variety of games that they come up with! Thanks again for your participation, and congratulations on making such cool and fun to play games!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75