Sort:  

Hi, there is a problem with Steemconnect associated with HF20. We are waiting for that issue to resolve.

hey stabilowl got my game on steemgg do you have ideas on how to promote it on steemit?

You can write a post about it and post it on steemit. Or I could promote it in the next newsletter. You could join our discord and promote it there

yes please promote it on the new newsletter. which are the discord app?

You can join our server here: https://discord.gg/YMH7nRp
The next newsletter will probably be next week. I will include your game there.

Hi, I notice you have uploaded your game. However, we need your user name (@bizsecuredeal) somewhere in your game plus you have to make a game post before I can approve your game. Thanks

hello, made the game post but how do I add my username to the game? does it have to be like on the levels? or the menu ? like, the players have to see it while playing?

No necessarily. I see there is a help menu in our game. You can put your username there as well, or just have it appear on the start of the game page

hi added uploaded a new build with my user name on the level editor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32