You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (Solar 2)

in #steemgc6 years ago

I love no better than to test out new space games. I have played a variety from Osiris: New Dawn (one of my favourites) due to its atmospheric, well done game-play and layout of the planets and more, to Out There: Omega Edition.

Lately I have been bored of the general online games like PUBG, Fortnite and a lot of games overall, so a new experience would be a welcome addition to me.

Good luck to all who have/will enter.

Sort:  

Osiris is a new one to me? What is that like?

Out there is one of my go to games on Android for some decent quality gaming on the go. Although, I haven't really cracked how to survive for long...

I got sick of the online gaming a while back, I was getting really into TF2. Having kids meant that I started craving something that had structure again. Recently I've been playing Pillars of Eternity on PC and Darkest Dungeon on Switch, and hanging out for 20th April when BattleTech comes out!

I've also been having a go at Dragon Age Inquisition, but it's not really grabbing me...

Osiris is on Steam, check it out. Real survival game that makes you feel like you're Matt Damon in The Martian haha.
I am the same with Out There, I eventually fail sometimes not long into it, such a challenge.

Darkest Dungeon is amazingly done, the narration, stress of dungeoning and everything is amazing.

I am keen for Anthem, check it out if you haven't yet.

Ah, yes. I saw that I had tagged it to follow as it was in early access. In off to look at Anthem now!

You are the winner of the Steam Key for Solar 2. Let me know how it is best to get hold of you (discord/steemchat) to send you the gift link at:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steam-key-giveaway-blackwell-trilogy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85