You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemgar match starting in 6 minutes and 30 seconds - Get steem the fun way. New match starts every hour!

in #steemgar6 years ago

Second place in the match

Sort:  

Yeah, it was totally logical to split on me while I was like 2 times the starting size and not on @tauno (@gapa) who was right next to you, was in the first place, and was in like 16 pieces. One space, and he is out, and you are the first. Impossible to lose the game from that point. Why did you choose to let him go away this obviously? You don't like winning when he is in the game or what?

in my opinion the split ups should take much longer before they grow together , in the current state there is almost none penalty when you split up ,it takes a few second and you are big again, @tonimontana why you never eat up tauno, he was splitted in 10 parts 2 times and you dont attack him?

I think it does in agario. But even if it stays like this, it's not that fast.

Yeah, he simply didn't. If he refuses to eat him in such obvious case, why would he attack @tauno / @gapa in any other situation? Which makes their constant 1st and 2nd place even more suspicious.

He was already merging again so i spilt to get away from him

You split next to him to get me(small) but not him(big, 1st place, and in 10-16 pieces). Towards him but not on him. Absolutely not away. That's bs. You ate like 2 pieces of him with the attack on me and then choose to let him go away. You avoided "attacking" him even though anyone with even a tiny experience in this game would do that 1000 out of 1000 times. At that point @tauno was nowhere near merging. But, if you were afraid of his merging, then why would you try to get me with a split while I am close to him? :D You need to come up with a better story.

I would always take a safe second place over a 40% chance to get first.

40%? You had a 100% situation right there and you know it. If anyone else would be the 1st and in that many pieces, you would have pressed space like a madman.

I would have if had just spillted up but you could already see his pieces going together again. I have spillted into players that were just merging again plenty of times and that got me killed so many times that i am just more careful now.

So based on what you say: You are so careful that you split 2(or was it 3?) times to eat a small enemy who is RIGHT NEXT TO the merging 1st player. :D Come on, stop this nonsense and admit what you do to get that irrealistic win rate. This is getting embarrassing.

if that's true then it clearly fall's in teamwork and teamwork is not allowed in steemgar, i hope igster and steemplayroom will solve this issue soon.

I am not saying it was a perfect play or the best one i could have made there that is why i did not win this game. I will tell you the same thing that i did tzap90 watch some of gappas recordings i have eaten him a lot of times.

Its so weird every time you see me split you instantly attack me but when tauno/ gapu is next too you split in 10 parts- you wait and let him pass, something is wrong here.

I started to record my games so I know where I made a mistake or who ate me, usually, its you or tauno/gapa eating me so I was asking if thats just coincidence, or some other mysterium.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65