You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemgar match starting in 6 minutes and 30 seconds - Get steem the fun way. New match starts every hour!

in #steemgar6 years ago (edited)

Its so weird every time you see me split you instantly attack me but when tauno/ gapu is next too you split in 10 parts- you wait and let him pass, something is wrong here.

I started to record my games so I know where I made a mistake or who ate me, usually, its you or tauno/gapa eating me so I was asking if thats just coincidence, or some other mysterium.

Sort:  

You do not even know what happend. I suggest you and cryptosenpai start to record your games so you have proof next time something happens.

Can you upload an example?

For example this? Off-screen jump proof. The moment I saw @adnanrabbani 's gameplay post and people commenting about a tragic ending I knew you or gapa will do the bullshit off-screen jump and there you go. 2 splits to even get there. That's just far. What a coincidence you do that instantly in the first gameplay video. 2:15.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65