New Steemgar match starting in 6 minutes and 30 seconds - Get steem the fun way. New match starts every hour!

in #steemgar6 years ago

Steemgar is one of the most fun ways you could earn Steem, just jump right in - https://steemgar.herokuapp.com/

Info : short version


* New match every 1 hour
* More players in the match = bigger rewards for winner
* Eat food and other players to grow larger
* The biggest player in the end wins and gets upvoted
More info available about Steemgar in the introduction post here: https://steemit.com/steemgar/@steemplayroom/introducing-steemgar-most-fun-way-to-get-steem-play-against-others-win-upvotes-now-in-beta

Sort:  

joined

joined

The idea itself is great and I'm sure if the performance problems will be fixed(as it crashed again), this game will be popular on Steemit.

BUT! Of course it wasn't a 100% crash. The chat worked flawlessly. :):)

Will look back frequently because I would like to try this out in the future.

yeah the chat actually worked lol.

Yeah, which is quite odd for me, but I don't know how it's code works. Maybe someone will have an explanation. :D

I have been playing this game for a few days now...the server can handle upto 6 ppl but beyond that its crashing...the guys might fix it soon.

I see. Well, then a server upgrade will do the trick. That won't be really expensive. I'm pretty sure a monthly $50-$150 could handle a couple of hundreds or even 1000+ players. Given that it's optimized. For a project like this, that can be accumulated in a day.

I am really excited for this :D I hope the servers can handle the load.

I got disconnected twice and now I can't join now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50