You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steemgar. Most fun way to get Steem? Play against others, win upvotes. Now in beta.

in #steemgar7 years ago

wow great idea bringing this to steemit , use to play agario alot.
Q.
so can you feed or spit like agario or just split?

are we going to be able to choose from diff. skins,or be able to get custom skins? ;-)

and while keeping voting power close to 100%. sounds nice, I think you would do better w/ expecting 80% ,especially till account grows to appropriate size. :-)
I wish you success !!!
Namaste!

Sort:  

Yes, forgot to mention that spitting is also in. Currently with the low SP the effect of using higher weight is minimal. I hope players will choose to reward the winners themselves also over time, which should increase the pot. All Steem that is gained for @steemplayroom will be powered up so over time the rewards will rise, just a bit slowly in the start.

I'd like to see different skins, yes. But I haven't given that any thought yet but now that you mentioned it I will look it up and see what can be done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50