You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ork Hulk

in #steemgames7 years ago

Pardon me for interrupting the conversation, but have you heard of the steempunknet MMORPG Steemit-based game? Come over and have a look, you might find friends in the game already. :D

The Guild of NanoGuards invites you to join them in the game STEEMPUNK-NET.

300x185.gif
Source

If you want to know more about the project and have support from the Guild,
enter the discord invite server, follow the welcome guides, and ask to participate in the project.
You might like to invite your friends to the game, so you can battle each other.

Sort:  

Ah... you were my arch-nemesis for so long... but then I stopped playing because I had to travel for work... and it was so sad. And then I never got back into it...

haha, I think I like being an 'arch-nemesis' :D

Join our guild and be on the right side of the fight ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65