Steemforest Week #2 Sowing a little life

in #steemforest6 years ago

I hope everyone is well, I think that as they know me they know that I like cooking, I even prepare sandwich for the sandwich contest haha this time I'm going to enter the contest of @intrepidsurfer since I met him here on the platform his project to plant seeds I think he does a great job, we need to follow this example and return a little life to the earth and to ourselves.

I live in a small town of venezuela in the central region of the country, As many of you know here, the situation we are going through becomes more acute every day and if the politicians do not care about something as necessary as food, I do not think it will worry about our land. however, there are people who contribute, in high school or high school where study taught us to plant plants, even the place is a large land for planting, I would like to go there some day and take pictures of the place is very beautiful.

In my town there are also many areas where you can plant many things, this time I wanted to participate in the contest I think it seems a good idea so we are motivated a little more to love the land so I went to plant in a field that I hope to be able to fill it with trees, I'll go back there for several weeks.

IMGP0423.JPG

Here my tree sown this week 2

IMGP0433.JPG

Here began

IMGP0425.JPG

IMGP0427.JPG

IMGP0428.JPG

IMGP0430.JPG

IMGP0429.JPG

IMGP0434.JPG

Sort:  

This is so so cool to see @yeslife and it makes me happy to see you plant a tree too.

I hope to continue doing it, it makes me remember old time when I did it, also sembre seeds.

I'm happy to participate here, what you do I love and I admire you a lot, I hope that more people join here and that those Steem are used to help the planet and the rest

Tree planting is one of the best things we need to do for the planet. Great job and please do well to connect with environmental stewards @thegreens and @dukefranky.

Hello @thegreens thank you for the message and the links. This steem forest giveaway is open to everyone around the planet. here is the link and please plant a tree and you will be rewarded with Steem:
https://steemit.com/steemforest/@intrepidsurfer/video-steem-forest-giveaway-week-2-8-steem-in-the-pool

Thanks for this information and @thegreens have planted more than 200,000trees in the Bamenda Highlands of the North West Region of Cameroon. I will gladly plant and share videos and pictures tomorrow and glad to connect. Do well to connect with @dukefranky coz @thegreens is my organization and @dukefranky is me, Mr. Green!

Are you on steemit chat?

Not yet but i will make sure i get on steem chat this weekend after our Earth Day activities. Check our Earth Day plan of action https://steemit.com/earthday/@thegreens/did-you-know-earth-day-is-on-sunday-april-22-endplasticpollution

cool, send me a message. I have the same name as here.

It's wonderful that you are part of this Steemforest project! Great work and congratulations on your initiative to help the land and our planet!

Thank you very much for the support, I am happy to belong to this beautiful project

good afternoon community. I feel cheated since I lost 0.500SBD with this BOT @anonwhale. since I transferred to him with so much sacrifice 0.500SBD since I saw that they offer that you resteem your post and they give you 25 positive votes. which have never come since yesterday that I use this bot. How sad I feel since it was not easy for me to gather those SBD!
I hope this message greets you from Venezuela

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yesslife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72