You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Forest giveaway [week 3]: 4 Steem in the pool and 3 trees planted so far.

in #steemforest6 years ago

Hello my friend, here is my entry for this week 3 I want to continue participating.

https://steemit.com/steemforest/@andrina/steemforest-week-3-all-hands-to-sowing

Sort:  

this is so cool @andrina :) I will accept this entry from you, but please next time, plant a tree too or did you plant papaya trees too? :) this is part of the rules.

Friends oh I did not know, I'm sorry I was not sure if they could be seed plants but I have it clear, I'll plant a tree this week and do another publication so complete this week thank you very much for clarifying the rules, I had that doubt only I should have asked, will you accept this entry?

Don't worry Andrina, I love how you are planting a variety of plants. Plus teaching your students the importance of growing food and self reliance is really good. With the trees I will build a globe of earth and place all the trees we plant on Steem forest. Plus trees last hundreds of years :)

I consider your post today as an entry as I wasn't clear. But would love to see a tree planted too this week.

Oh thank you very much now if I have it clear, that's right you're right it's good to teach them how to grow some food, as I also teach them to plant to give life to the earth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66