Steemforest Week # 3 "All Hands to Sowing"

in #steemforest6 years ago

Greetings to all, I hope you are well .. again I find myself supporting my friend @intrepidsurfer in his project to plant plants and seeds ..

We continue with the motto MORE PLANTED TREES MAS LIFE, we know that this type of plant is to produce a fruit that will later be consumed, even so we help our school with the school canteen and we educate ourselves with respect to the value of a tree well planted and consequently take care of it and keep it alive.

Sweet chili is a small type of green pepper that turns orange and then red if left in the bush for a long time.
The sweet pepper has the shape and size of the habanero pepper, but without its characteristic spicy flavor.


I commented that before this was a process carried out in the classroom where we first put the seeds in the nursery and these were growing and then transplanted.


This is the land already prepared to transplant ..


Today with the help of my students and the coordinator of Manos a la Siembra, we transplanted the Aji plants to the soil ..


Already ready the plants, now to take care of them ... I hope you like it!


With one of my students ..


Remembering that yesterday April 22 was celebrated the "DAY OF THE EARTH" I leave this beautiful photo of my students, in a magnificent place of our Rural community .. soon I will show you the rest of the Ecological Walk that we also made today ... "THE EARTH IS OUR HOUSE WE HAVE TO CARE FOR IT"

Sort:  

Wow this is amazing to see and well done to you for doing a great job. I love chili plants. What do you do with the chilis? salsa or do you eat them whole?

We usually make them with meat, chicken, all those proteins, even eggs.

This is also part of the project with the children this week I will plant a tree

I love love chili :)

This post has received a 1.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @intrepidsurfer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65