You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours #12: Nasi Kandar Wonderlite - Penang, Malaysia

in #steemfoodtours6 years ago (edited)

I should never look at food posts before I have eaten my breakfast. Everything looks delicious. I have never been big on tofu, yet when served with the other food items it too looks good.

I Googled Briyani rice and it looks like there is a lot to making it. Okay enough now I go find me some food!

Sort:  

Haha! Be prepared to have some meal before seeing my Steem Food Tours review. The chef just lazy to cut the big fried tofu into pieces. 😆 The combination of this ingredient of side dishes makes the meal taste fantastic.

Briyani rice required a lot of ingredients and times to make it. This long rice somehow tastes good with their Nasi Kandar curries. I'm sorry that I make you hungry... better hurry to get some food. 😝

LOL! Thanks for the heads up on eating before reviewing your Steem Food Tours review. Now I ate too much. I had a large salad with many kinds of greens, cucumbers, radishes, onions, and a couple slices of cheese...I planned to take a photo, but my stomach made me forget. I remembered about the time I was almost done.

I love curry in some of my cooking. I have three kinds with different amount of strength (heat)

That is a healthy meal. I would love to see some of these food photos. You may create a fabulous blog for it too. Please don't let the stomach control your mind next time. 😁

If you get used to currying before, then this shouldn't be a problem. It isn't that spicy and it tastes well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49